Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact yamishikun and tens of thousands of members now!

yamishikun: And here I find myself single
Username : yamishikun
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 21
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 35
Located in : Quaker Hill, CT, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Playing sports / Games Location : Connecticut College campus
A totally sweet game of one on one frisbee golf around campus. Maybe lunch/dinner afterwards?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a regular 20 year old guy starting out after high school. No, I don't have a glamorous house yet. No, I don't have my dream job, but I'm working on it! I like to laugh and joke, even when the situation doesn't exactly call for humor. I went to a private high school in New London, CT and am very well educated. In the summer I like to hang at the beach or fly kites or go camping. In the winter I like to go sledding and build things in the snow. Year-round I like to broaden my understanding of the world around me. My interests include cooking, animation, travel, fiction and adventure. I go to the gym regularly to try and regain my boyish figure, as I have recently gained some weight. I'm a powerhouse, thanks to ten years or so of tossing my niece and other friends' children around. Just because I'm an adult doesn't mean I'm too old to play. :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 3" (190 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Large
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Atheist
Details about my job: Oh the glamorous life of a cashier. Hoping to advance soon.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Outdoor activities, reading, writing, singing, cooking.
Keywords: Awesome, fun, funny, smart, strong
My favorite jokes: What's brown and sticky? A stick!

What do you call a fish with no eyes? A FSH!

What do you call a deer with no eyes? No eye-deer!
What do you call a deer with no eyes and no legs? Still no eye-deer!
We should go on a date if: You want to have fun!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.