Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact urbexuk and tens of thousands of members now!

urbexuk: Love to find my other half....
Username : urbexuk
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 42
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 40
Located in : Manchester, England - Greater Manchester, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Not sure, just somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know each other better
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am Gordon, an easy going what you see is what you get guy. I love the outdoors, exploring and travelling. I was born in Scotland and moved down to Manchester (england) in 1994 and been here since. I now call Manchester my home.

I do not have sex on a first date, I like to get to know the guy first before something happens. I am not in the the gay scene, am not vain, and not your stereotypical gay guy and prefer the simple life. I may not have the best looks or body but what you will get is the real me. I am 100% reliable and totally monogamous. I love cuddles, kisses and close body contact (not sexual).

There is a lot more to me than a few pics and some text so take a chance and send me a message. It could be the best one you send.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: No, never
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.