Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact stokell and tens of thousands of members now!

stokell: romantic old fool looking for same
Username : stokell
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 51
Seeking: Gay Man 50 - 65
Located in : Southampton, England - Hampshire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : costas
maybe meet for coffee or a drink, or even a meal.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
hi i,m51 years young and loyal genuine, hopefully funny, generous and an old romantic at heart. you can expect constant texts and emails telling you my feelings for you. totally monogamous and would like the same otherwise what is the point. would like to meet someone who would enjoy being in my company as much as i would enjoy being with him. we may not like the same things all the time butwilling to give anything a go. i enjoy nights out having a meal or a quiet drink as much as cuddling up on the sofa with a glass of wine and a good film. am a very tactile person and think a good cuddle speaks for a lot.love cooking travelling and going for long walks. music, except country and western, comedy and the odd bit of sci fi. thanks for reading this i never find it easy what to put and hope to hear from you soon graham x
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: work for sainsburys as a goods on line driver
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: cooking, travel, music, walking and drinking coffee
My dislikes: rude arrogant people.
Keywords: loyal, genuine, romantic, hopefully funny
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.