Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact rewarden and tens of thousands of members now!

rewarden: Desperate Dave needs a rave
Username : rewarden
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 60
Seeking: Gay Man 30 - 45
Located in : Coatbridge, Scotland - Lanarkshrie, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : local bar / restaurant
initially I would choose drinks at a local bar and if things were working out I would suggest dinner.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Most of my friends and family would say that I'm quite shy but once I get to know people I can be quite funny, I'm actually in quite good shape and I feel very young at heart. Although I am compassionate I can be extremely passionate when the right situation arises. My sexual experience is rather limited but I'm a quick study and recently had a wonderful time with a 27 year old man in Miami where I even surprised myself .
I love travelling mostly to America these days but I've visited most continents with the exception of Australia and Japan and I hope to visit Hawaii in April or May. I like most kinds of music except rock and rap.I usually have the weekends off so those days are best for socialising.
I suppose I do believe in love at first site because I've fallen for so many over the years - sadly unrequited but my recent adventure in Miami has changed my outlook somewhat and ideally he would be my match - so call me a cougar!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: Scotland - Lanarkshrie, United Kingdom
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I work in Medical records in a hospital.
Language: English
Have pets: No, and I dont want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: My main hobby is travelling, using the internet and reading biographies. I don't mind gardening - when I have to so I suppose that's not a hobby.
My dislikes: i dislike sport of any kind - goes way back to school bullies who were not discouraged in my school days. I don't have much time for celebrities or so called reality TV.
My questions to matches / friends: Are you looking for Mr Right or Mr Right Now? Do you think a relationship would improve your life? What qualities do you expect in a partner?Do you like sports or prefer less energetic pastimes? What kind of TV do you like? what's your favourite type of music and how does it affect you?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Cautious, curious and sincere
My favorite jokes: I can't think of any jokes right now and I'm desperate to get this finished before I lose the will to live but here's a story you might find funny. I have two pairs of dress shoes exactly the same colour but with a different design on the top. I took one pair to Miami with me and wore them going out to dinner but it wasn't till I got back to my room that I realised I one of each shoe and not only that but they were both left shoes !! I wondered why I was walking funny that night - thought it was related to something completely different.
We should go on a date if: you're looking for someone who is caring,passionate and relatively new to the scene, Someone who is longing for more experience and is willing to try almost anything as long as it's safe.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Travel
As I mentioned I love travelling and I'm even getting used to the invasiveness of border controls. My outlook on life has changed dramatically over the past year or so which has been the happiest of my life only getting better with the recent revelations about my sexuality, There are no barriers now and I feel free for the first time ever. I got so tired of hiding the truth and now I'm not alone anymore even if nothing comes of this I'll always have Miami!

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.