Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact prettyboi36 and tens of thousands of members now!

prettyboi36: To Love Someone and To be Loved in Return
Username : prettyboi36
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 37
Seeking: Gay Man 40 - 65
Located in : Manchester, England - Greater Manchester, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : gidi
a quiet restaurant, have a nice dinner with a bottle of wine and a cool music at the background.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm well groomed with dark brown eyes.I have soft and tender skin and tattoos on my right shoulder,no piercing,clean shaven and have really strong legs from my frequent working out at the Gym. I'm faithful,open minded, I'm also a very emotional person and "my Video" here can say I have a great sense of humor too...lol.


I Love cooking,swimming, dancing and playing the piano.I enjoy socializing with friends,shopping going out and having a good time. When am not working I enjoy meeting up with my family and friends for dinner,lunch or brunch,lol. I am very big on family and I am very thankful for the job I find myself in as it allows me to be flexible .
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: A Nurse (RN)
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Going to the Gym, Cooking, Traveling, Dancing and meeting new friends
My dislikes: Liars, people taking advantage of others
My questions to matches / friends: Are you down to earth person? and I hope it won't be a problem with you because I am very romantic
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I am myself
We should go on a date if: If we connect really well, through emails and phone calls. Basically continuous communication helps us to grow stronger and why not, if not a Date is definitely needed after all of this.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.