Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact peter21 and tens of thousands of members now!

peter21: To love me is like being in a crazy, funny, action movie
Username : peter21
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 45
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 45
Located in : Kissimmee, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Performing Arts Location : The theater in Tampa.
I love theme parks. I would love to go to Epcot at Disney and just walk around. Chat, ride a few rides, chat. Then have dinner at Chef De France and watch the fireworks
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Fun, funny with a biting wit. Classical trained singer, pianist. I love anything historical, and am a huge anglophile. Very social but horribly shy. Extremely smart, horribly proper, and I often lose my train of thought. Love science fiction, movies, art, fashion, and most importantly books. My family is THE most important part of my life. Oh , and I love to cook.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Was an entertainer for a long time. I just bartend now
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Art, history, reading, singing, performing. Going to antique shops and yard sales. Music of all kinds. Eating out, letting me cook. Being social. Throwing cocktail parties. Movies, theater, and tv.
My dislikes: I dislike rude people.
My questions to matches / friends: Do you like movies? If so what kind? What do you do for fun with friends, by yourself? Do you like history? Are you romantic?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Difficult, funny in a VERY dry way. Smart.
My favorite jokes: My favorite joke is me
We should go on a date if: You should message me IF you are even slightly curious
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.