Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact patrickpayton and tens of thousands of members now!

patrickpayton: Take me on an adventure to find that mystical treasure...
Username : patrickpayton
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 31
Seeking: Gay Man 20 - 40
Located in : Widnes, England - Lancashire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Liverpool
Bowling, Laser Quest or Rolling Skating
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I always feel the need to write something amazing here to sell myself, but I'm not a rent boy and I don't need a price tag. I'm simple, creative, quirky, adventurous, kind, loving and outgoing - there is more, but you have to date me to find the rest out! I prefer meeting people in person than sitting at a computer bashing away at keys, cause I run out of things to ask - I like taking random journeys and I love random conversations. I'm not a nervous person when it comes to meeting guys for the first time, so if you are you have nothing to worry about with me - after 5 minutes you'll forget why you were nervous!

Fun facts about me: I will try anything once - I tried roller skating and I love it (didn't even fall), bit of a karaoke king, I like to dance like nobody is watching!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Optical Assistant; Freelance Photographer
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Photography, writing, crafting, bowling, skating
Keywords: Creative, Random, Unique, Truthful, Charismatic
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.