Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact nickstorey369 and tens of thousands of members now!

nickstorey369: "starting over. ....Out w/old & in w/new! ;-)"
Username : nickstorey369
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 36
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 40
Located in : Flint, MI, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : not sure? the park would be great!
I would enjoy a nice romantic meal. ..(ie- dinner,brunch,etc.) Than plan something that would be okay w/us both. Iam pretty easy too please & never require much. I would like to meet fam & friends if you'd like? Being 'spontaneous' never hurts & it's exciting too me, & you hopefully.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Nicholas Storey (aka:Dutch). Iam starting over after a very 'toxic relationship.' My o'le man was very jealous, abusive,controlling & treated me like His personal property. When I had enough I ended the relationship & He became very 'unhinged' & assaulted me stabbing me 3× saying: if I can't have you nobody can! He wanted to 'cut-up' my face & make me ugly. Iam looking for a friend & eventually a relationship, but Iam not rushing into that so I can get too know you better first.Iam a little 'leary & scared too trust right away.' Iam very thin & a good looking guy (disease free) that just needs some TLC & some a appreciation. I will 'cherish' a good man , putting His needs ahead of mine always.Iam a 'damn good cook too!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: I enjoy 'power walking' usually everyday, 10-15 miles. Less now, can't lose more weight. I ♥ camping,fishing,hiking & sitting @ the camp fire. Very romantic & relaxing recreational stuff.
My dislikes: I don't like ppl who are fake or two-faced. Don't like liars or guys that want 'manage-a-toise' (threesomes) i don't like guys who become jealous, controlling, possessive/mean & accuses me of being a 'cheater'. (Iam faithful) I don't like cranberrsauce,pumpkin
. pie, mince meat pie, anchovies, & turkeys good but not too often.
My questions to matches / friends: I wonder if you're a 'pet friendly' kinda guy? My cats are like my kids & have been w/me through all my 'dramatic events & moving place too place.' I smoke marijuana occasionally, but not steady. Are you okay w/that? No 'manage-a-toise' either. I don't share someone I ♡ w/others.I don't get why anyone would. Hope you're okay w/that too?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Funny,great cook, caring, puts my needs last, spontaneous & dedicated/faithful.
My favorite jokes: Just ask me. ...some are pretty nasty! ;-) whatcha do when your 'kotex' catches fire?. ...you throw it on the floor & 'tampon it!' Lol they get worse, believe me.
We should go on a date if: Iam a funny guy. Iam good looking & my ex's closest friends tried to persue me. Even though Iam faithful, He accused me of having an affair w/ them.'NOT!' I would be proud to have you w/me by my side & show ppl Iam yours. I just have fun & you'd be very pleased/happy too be my only one. (Not good @ this question) sorry!:-(
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I want a faithful guy like me. Iam very clean (personal hygene) & like my guy the same. like clean-cut hair facial,etc. also in shape.
I like to have fun. My interests are kinda limited. I like camping, fishing & hiking. I love to go to 'demolition derbys' cuz my ex participated in them. I like them anyways. Enjoy going to the fair & riding rides & playing games/walking around. I want to go back to college for 'veterinary medicine' (DVM) I do this on line @ home when able. Just want a happy long lasting faithful relationship w/a nice guy...'bout it!' Lol

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.