Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact mr_right2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

mr_right2013: Looking for a guality guy for friends/dates/LTR
Username : mr_right2013
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 23
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 30
Located in : Sarver, PA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : anywhere! im not picky
A walk around town, any random daytime/nighttime activities, sightseeing, etc.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello! :-) My name is Michael. I am from Sarver, Pennsylvania originally a Denver, Colorado native. I am 6'1", dark blonde hair, and deep blue eyes. I am recently out of the Military as a food service specialist for the United States Marine Corps for almost a year now as a reservist. Now, I work as a server for a little diner type restaraunt and am looking for a great, quality guy for friendships and/or dates. I'm in no hurry and do not believe in rushing things.

If you were to meet any of my friends, most would say I'm a great guy, funny, witty, wise, a role model, and a hero in their eyes. I would most importantly consider myself to be very self-motivated, naturally goofy, self-confident, and that I definitely know how to have fun as well as very down to earth and original. I definitely know how to have fun, but can also be serious when I must.

I have also been very athletic and enjoy a good game of soccer, I played for ten years ( 7 years recreational, 3 years high school) In a Mid  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.