Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact joshua57 and tens of thousands of members now!

joshua57: greetings my darlings
Username : joshua57
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 36
Seeking: Gay Man 20 - 59
Located in : Greensboro, NC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : suprise me
I'm a afraid I can't give much info, I enjoy suprises more than a pre planned evening.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a young man looking for someone that truely enjoys the happier things in life. I enjoy cooking, movies, music, literature. I believe in loyalty, love, and mercy. I consider myself kind, but I don't sugar coat anything. I love 4 wheeling, horseback riding, hiking, swimming, and fine wine. P.s I'm a smoker.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.