Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact jmp106 and tens of thousands of members now!

jmp106: hi I'm here trying new things
Username : jmp106
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 20
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 25
Located in : Hobbs, NM, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Chinese food
Any place that we can talk and get to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a very out going person but I don't like drugs I would love a kind of guy who will just sweep me of my feet I want a guy who wants a serious relationship who will take things slow and loves animals I want a guy who is funny but can also be serious I am a very interested in film and art I enjoy horror stories, mythology and legends I am going to go to college to be a director and I am not afraid to show what my personality is and I've had relationships but I have never had a boyfriend although I'm more attracted to men and I would love to take a chance at Love with who ever is a good hearted guy. And to add to who I am I am officially looking for a great guy I don't care what you look like physically but if you are beautiful by character and have a good heart I will atleast give you a chance I am willing to be in a long distance relationship I want someone that will smile if I text them good morning or good night even if we don't talk all day I want a guy who will miss me if we don  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.