Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact jchn81 and tens of thousands of members now!

jchn81: Sup? Chill guy here
Username : jchn81
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 33
Seeking: Gay Man 24 - 37
Located in : San Jose, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Meet up and chat. Get to know each other in person.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I was born in the US, grew up and live in the Bay Area. Just finished my MBA in LA (while still working and commuting from the Bay). Been around the world, and even though I’m always up for more travel, I love life in in California. (Favorite cities: San Francisco, Paris, Istanbul)

When I’m social, I prefer it to be active. I like going into the City with friends to explore, out to eat, to concerts, or sporting event. When it’s summer we go boating/wakeboarding and in winter, snowboarding in Tahoe. Except for the chance to explore the Channel Islands, I’ve written off scuba diving here in California (so cold, such a hassle).

Nutrition, health, and fitness are important to me. Not obsessively, but as a habit I usually cook/choose "healthier options" when eating in/out and *try* to make time to work out. I wouldn't call myself athletic, but because I prefer to be socially active, this leads me to be out and about town, to try new things, and to be outdoors. I do make exceptions for watch  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I'm a young professional working in Silicon Valley corporate-land. I travel quite a bit for work and personal pleasure. Been somewhere outside of the Bay Area/LA at least once a quarter, sometimes for a full month - I have visas for all the BRIC countries now. Was going to (finally) go to Israel but... well, my company scratched that plan given the news lately.

When I have down time to myself I give my dog some attention, chill with friends, cook, and have a lot of hobbies that I'm interested in (but obsessed with none of them). I’m OK staying in or doing low-key things; I like to spend time at home.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.