Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact friendlyguy24 and tens of thousands of members now!

friendlyguy24: Looking for my Prince Charming
Username : friendlyguy24
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 24
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 35
Located in : Binbrook, ON, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : Hamilton
For me my first date idea could be going out for dinner the after maybe go to a movie or coffee then we could go for a nice moonlight walk. I am a hopeless romantic lol.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi my names Mat I am a 24 university graduate with my BA in History but am returning to school in the fall to continue on my future career goal of going into law. I currently work part time for the city of Hamilton in recreation. I am a caring and fun loving person who can have fun but is also career oriented. I enjoy staying healthy and being fit I like going to the gym as well as hikes and swimming and exploring the city lol. I also enjoy playing certain sports namely soccer and basketball and in the winter curling and downhill skiing. Music wise I enjoy pretty much anything except for some country. Movies I am a huge fan of thrillers/horrors as well as comedies, dramas and fantasy:) I enjoy reading anything. I also enjoy going out with friends to the bars and clubs but I also enjoy staying home cuddling up with a good movie. That's me in a nutshell lol. If you want to know more don't be shy send me a hey and we can start from there.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s)
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Student
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: For my job I work at Norman Pinky Lewis Rec Center and Bennetto as a PFM in which I work with kids of all ages on a daily basis in which offer different classes in sports, arts and crafts and musical theatre. For me I teach soccer and musical theater
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Most of the time
My hobbies & interests: I enjoy working out at the gym, sports namely soccer, basketball, curling and skiing. I also like reading anything mainly historical or fantasy. Like all types of music except for county, I also like all different kinds of food too many to list lol just ask. Lastly I love horror and fantasy and drama films.
My dislikes: Mushrooms, squash, snakes lol I think that's it
We should go on a date if: If I caught your eye or want to meet someone with a good caring heart. Also if you just want to:)
My relationship history: 2 (number of past relationships)
I have been in two relationships over the years just recently got out of a relationship and hopefully will meet someone who I can spend my life with.
Personalized information: I do have a slight visual impairment but doesn't stop me from doing what I want and love:)

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.