Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact dragonfire0130 and tens of thousands of members now!

dragonfire0130: Looking for Birthday Date and More...
Username : dragonfire0130
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 36
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 40
Located in : Thorofare, NJ, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
I have no idea what I want for a first date. I know I wouldn't mind some cuddling, but that is only if we click right away. My first date also may end up being my birthday celebration.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
New to the site and just checking it out. Looking for a little bit of everything. But primarily looking for a Birthday date for the 9th of February.

I'm a semi normal not so normal guy. I get a long with most people and have a wide array of interest. Anything else you want to know just ask.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Pagan
Details about my job: I'm the Meat Supervisor at my Walmart.
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Computers, Music, Chatting Online with friends, Taking pictures at different Gay Events or Just at ICandy Nightclub.
My dislikes: Politics, Traffic, Bad singers, Clutter/Disorganization
My questions to matches / friends: Just tell me what makes you tick. LOL
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: interesting, amiable, caring, Friendly
My favorite jokes: I tend not to choose favorites.
We should go on a date if: You are intrigued by anything I typed. Your looking for a friend, boyfriend, or maybe even a FWB.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.