Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact codman87cf and tens of thousands of members now!

codman87cf: What do you have to offer!!!
Username : codman87cf
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 26
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 31
Located in : Tujunga, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Any where
Surprise me! If your going to take me out on a date i should not have to pick a place you need to be able to pick it
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I just moved to the LA area back in Aug and been having a rough start. I love the outdoors, music is one of the greatest aspects of our lives. I love all music, cause it expresses the mood we are in at that time. Im a very positive person and try to keep it that way life is too short to be mad all the time and judgmental.

if you wanna know more please ask me im an open book with question.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: I love the beach,hang/ party with friends and family,, traveling, ext
My questions to matches / friends: what do you have to offer?
how will you keep me interested?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.