Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact cbdelacruz and tens of thousands of members now!

cbdelacruz: "Life comes and goes, make every moment a memory"
Username : cbdelacruz
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 23
Seeking: Gay Man 21 - 30
Located in : Chino Hills, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Arts and Crafts Location : Open
I would like to go for a fun arts and craft date where we can have fun and be silly. Along with a dinner afterwards or before.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a student at Cal Poly Pomona in Communications PR with a minor in Dance. I am very adventurous, family oriented, and love to give back to the community.

I have my own business called CDC Communications and Events where I established relationships with various companies, some which include Networks with NBCUniversal, an established reputation with LA Fashion Week (Style Fashion Week), and even the LGBT Center of Los Angeles. Other than the big networks we have also established relationships with independent designers, musicians, and currently in the process of a few other projects in other states and an international client that is being established in the Philippines. and a nonprofit called For The Hope, Inc. where our mission is to raise awareness and funds through various fundraisers to help organizations meet their goals in one common goal of helping LGBT kids realize their true potential and dreams. I love to dance, plan events, and I am a huge activist in the LGBT Community.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: California, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I own my business called CDC Communications and Events where I do PR and Events. I am also the Vice President of an nonprofit organization called For The Hope, Inc. where our mission is to raise funds and awareness in the LGBT community and youth.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Hiking, photography, events, fashion, beach, hanging out with friends, gym
My dislikes: None
My questions to matches / friends: "dating preference", "drams & goals", "entertainment", "family", "exploration", "adventurous"
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: fun, silly, artistic, dancer, photographer, outgoing,
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.