Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact bumper1990 and tens of thousands of members now!

bumper1990: Test drive me today free of charge
Username : bumper1990
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 35
Seeking: Gay Man 27 - 56
Located in : Driffield, England - Yorkshire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Pets Location : not fussed
open to suggestion but must involve animals
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'am a bit of a workaholic at times when not working i enjoying horse riding and agility with my dogs also enjoy romantic nights in as well as crazy nights out just looking for that someone to get to know better. i enjoy body contact lots of cuddly and kissing.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Most of the time
My relationship history: 3+ (number of past relationships)
cock was too small for my liking 1 st a year 3rd year 9 years

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.