Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact awalk54 and tens of thousands of members now!

awalk54: This is me...
Username : awalk54
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 24
Seeking: Gay Man 23 - 27
Located in : Atlanta, GA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Seafood/Sushi/Steak
I like going on dinner dates. I feel like they are classic and personal.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a young guy in Atlanta, recent college graduate, good head on my shoulders, and am looking for someone to get to know romantically. I am at the point in my life where even though I am young, I would like to have someone stable, reliable, fun, and caring to grow further with. I am interested in seriously dating someone. I can be somewhat aggressive. I have a very positive attitude. I like to have fun. I love the movies (really). I like reading. I also love music. I don\'t like going to the club, but I like going out and doing random things. It\'s hard to fill in this little box with the most important things. So feel free to hit me up.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Language: English; French; Portuguese; Spanish
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My questions to matches / friends: What is your favorite movie?
What is your favorite type of food?
Do you read?
What is your best physical and best characteristic related to your personality?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.