Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact atownmaster585 and tens of thousands of members now!

atownmaster585: a man looking to fill his empty heart
Username : atownmaster585
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 25
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 26
Located in : Rochester, NY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Playing sports / Games Location : the guy house or my house
I don't know yet just ask me and we will talk about than.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well, here goes . . . . I won't tell you that I like traveling, walks on the beach, and having fun. You've probably read hundreds of such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you some insight into what makes me the person that I am. If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a great match for you. My quest to find a great match is not what I imagined it would be. I can make you smile because everyone likes me, and you will, too! You are about to meet someone who wants a partner who has as much to offer as I do. Do you want to meet someone who is a dream come true? My friends say that I am a joy to be around. If there is one thing you should know about me, it is that I look young for my age. I firmly believe that life is what you make it. My life motto is: if at first you don't succeed, try again. Physically, I think my best feature is my smile. Mentally, I think my best attribute i  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Not out
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Once in a while
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.