Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact aronmagee94 and tens of thousands of members now!

aronmagee94: Just looking for that specail someone.
Username : aronmagee94
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 20
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 21
Located in : Henderson, NC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Arts and Crafts
honestly, who am i to judge where the tide may take us. ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, my name is Aron,. I'm atheist, though religion doesn't really matter to me. I respect the right to have one. Umm Metal is my favorite music genre. I play guitar, sing, do art, and write. I am odd and random. I am very loyal to those I love, I'm caring, conpassionate, a good lisenter, and a good person all around. Though I have my flaws, that only makes me human. I collect strange things, like swords, axes, knifes, skulls, etc. I have a strange sense of humor. But over all, I'm here to find a good friendship, and possibly true love. I've been through a lot in my life, and I almost gave up on love all together. But I'm convinced there is someone that's my special someone out there rather male, or female. It's just my job to look for them
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: North Carolina, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Atheist
Details about my job: Artist
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Heavy Metal; Punk
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Playing guitar, singing, doing art, collect knifes, swords, axes, etc
My dislikes: someone that is hateful, unkind, abuses animals, is dishonest,
My questions to matches / friends: :p honestly, i have no idea what to ask or put here...
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Random, odd,
We should go on a date if: if you interested in getting to know me better, and starting a relationship
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.