Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Wolfpupleader and tens of thousands of members now!

Wolfpupleader: im looking for something real and slow
Username : Wolfpupleader
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 26
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 25
Located in : Los Angeles, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
A Nice Dinner and a great movie at your place to interact with out the interruption around us
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well here not much i can say about myself at the moment im in a weird position at the moment but would like to meet someone that is real, and like to hangout and have some good times im all about spending time together when the momentum is there im Clean person and mostly neat and i do try to take care of myself as best i can at the moment but that will level out soon enough Well i spend alot of time with my Dog bella and trying to make the best of things in the moment and i try tor keep open mind about thing I can get blunt i just say the way it is like most ppl do but that never the case out here in LA I see out here I been living out here 2 years and I havent meet the right people that can make a difference in my life i would like to get to be around people that have a brain that is clear about things not hiding bullshit but that don't happen out here in la so i wouldnt be suprised. i really enjoy walk though the parks a beutiful night out with a movie and a dinner and maybe a beer  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, and I don't want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV+
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Well im on ear right now but looking to find a new start in the city with out the interacting with alot of people
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Once in a while
My hobbies & interests: painting,teacing,building,gardening around the house, desning indoor terrior,modeling,replulster
old house hold items to something new or better
My dislikes: people lie in my face then i catch them in the act and they try to deny it awhile i just catch them doing it people that keep thinking that im going to think about me in a disrespectful way that the heard about some gosip that they had no reason to put there finger in
Keywords: Well stay positive about what is ahead of your not behind
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
oz
I Try to keep my life every pvt in general but the gossip been unhelpful in few ways but i would like to make a big difference in peoples life and when i helping hand with a project or a problem and teach in other ways just a few, I be able to feel free not bounded to any rules of life i believe in a higher power then some but i deal with it my way and i can be ass about it too.but all in the end it works out for myself im always looking ways to increase my potential in life to make a a difference with others or my own

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.