Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Whilton and tens of thousands of members now!

Whilton: Sexy Whilton
Username : Whilton
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 19
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 59
Located in : George, Western Cape, South Africa
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies Location : at home, with only me and him
I want it to be very romantic. A moment we'll both remember for the rest of our lives.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I would want a chance to love and to be loved. A chance to explore great things in life with the person in the relationship. I would want a chance to live my life the way I would want to with my love and just make memories where ever we would go... I am a faithful, trustworthy, loving and caring person, and if I could have the opportunity to make my love happy I would love that. I want to be held, loved unconditionally. I want a soulmate who I can trust, someone that will appreciate me and accept me for me, not someone which I have to pretend with.... In plain english, I want to be loved like I've never experienced ever! I want to be free. I want to lay next to my loved one and just smile knowing that I'm safe. Knowing that he'll be here when ever I need someone. We must rely on one another, I wanna lay next to him and not having to worry about the day tomorrow , because I would have him, he would be my tomorrow.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 4' 6" (137 cm)
Ethnicity: Asian
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Legal
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.