Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Texas_Gay_Guy82 and tens of thousands of members now!

Texas_Gay_Guy82: boy next door type looking for a decent guy to date
Username : Texas_Gay_Guy82
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 31
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 99
Located in : Dime Box, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
I like the idea of just spending the day together regardless if it is seeing a movie going to dinner or just hanging out at your house talking
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a very caring person with a lot of devotion. I have self-respect for myself and others. I have a noble and sincere heart. Also, I am a sensitive person. I am very shy when i first meet someone but once i get to know i relly open up and I am very open-minded about anything and everything. love to read and listen to all types of music, depending upon my mood at the time I am a very open and honest person and will answer any and all questions one might ask I have a nice personality and I'm fun to be with. I enjoy cuddling, socializing, music, movies, cultural events, museums, art galleries, auctions, fairs, carnivals and more I have a lot to offer i am looking for someone with similar interests, but also enjoy things that will be new to me. I am non-judgmental and will accept you for who you are. personality is more important to me than looks and age combined.i offer my companionship, honesty, loyalty and dedication, If you want someone who will try very hard to bring more happiness  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; Alternative
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My questions to matches / friends: What are the most important factors to you when looking for a match?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: cause I am one of the most honest and genuine people you will ever meet what you see is what you get
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.