Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact TakeMeWithU and tens of thousands of members now!

TakeMeWithU: Love at first website? The journey begins...
Username : TakeMeWithU
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 49
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 50
Located in : Beaufort, SC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : Volunteering
I think a cool first date that would make a difference would involve finding a volunteer activity that speaks to both persons interests and also does something nice for others. It could be something like working with kids who are struggling with reading, walking dogs at an animal shelter, helping a family move into a new home or spending time outdoors planting trees at a local park. Afterwards, a well deserved casual meal together to reflect on the good de  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm often misunderstood by people when they first meet me. They think I'm the serious type, then they find I have a very active and imaginative sense of humor. They think I'm an uber intellectual and then learn that I enjoy talking about simple things at the kitchen table and enjoy listening to what others have to say. They think I'm all about sex, and then discover my affection is pure emotion, not all sexual. In other words, to know me is to spend time with me. I'm very much an old school romantic who believes in monogamy, true love, integrity, respect, and honesty. Over the years I've always felt like maybe I put more into a relationship than I got back, and now realize that may not have been the case. My thinking has evolved for the better. I love to listen to music, many kinds, especially house music. I am a huge dog lover. I have an appreciation for spending quality time with quality people. I enjoy really getting to know someone on the deepest level possible. I'm very much a dis  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: Massachusetts, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.