Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact TUGMguy and tens of thousands of members now!

TUGMguy: Laugh-lovin' guy looking for good-hearted fella
Username : TUGMguy
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 52
Seeking: Gay Man 21 - 60
Located in : Chicago, IL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Chicago
I kinda wish category combos were available, because I would enjoy going to cafe and heading out dancing at Double Door for soul music night.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Arts activist and promoter of underground Chicago movies, music and media is looking for a guy with whom to share his stories, passions, time and love. I'm a novice at this whole dating business, spending much of my Saturday nights alone at the movies or working in weekend-intensive employment. Producer/director of the first local LGBT news/variety television show in my home area. Love Northern Soul music, weird movies and TV, collecting strange records, thrift store shopping and the pleasure of making new friends. Getting better at BBQing and I'm pretty good indoors in the kitchen also. Enjoy meditation, biking, lively discussions and getting to know people better. I'm generally one who works evenings on events and projects. People have told me I'm a good listener and a good dancer--I can concur with one of these. I love comedies and love to make guys laugh, even with a delightful tickle :) I can be intense at times, but love a good cuddle and take an overall positive view of life and  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, and I don't want children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Large
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Dramatic art
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Co-founder of an arts advocacy and promotion group. Also work two part-time jobs as well. You may ask me about them.
Language: English
Have pets: No, I'm allergic to pets
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
We should go on a date if: You enjoy weird music, movies, television. If you collect them as well. Are you in the arts and enjoy expressing yourself? We should talk. Are you involved in any aspect of film/media production? Let's get together.
My relationship history: 0 (number of past relationships)
Had a FWB, but after two years, it did not develop into a relationship.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.