Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact TAllen and tens of thousands of members now!

TAllen: Happily single but prefer more
Username : TAllen
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 45
Seeking: Gay Man 20 - 40
Located in : Clearwater, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : In or out
Good first date would be either in or out spending time talking and getting to know each other or watching a movie after a nice dinner out.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Tim. Recently moved to the west coast of Florida. I'm 6ft. 180 smooth body. Trim. Athletic. Have many interests from real estate, mixing music, cutting hair, making stained glass. Like to exercise. Travel, movies, day trips to just spending the day in bed cuddling watching movies. Love Classic muscle cars and my cat. Lol I'm pretty funny and honest, sincere and say it like it is. Have had long Term relationships and have been single about 5 yrs. haven't dated much. Kinda picky about men. Prefer younger smooth trim guys. I am very oral and a versatile top. I am a Virgo so I'm kinda neat and like things the way I like them. Recently moved from north of Boston.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Keywords: Hung top versatile oral independant honest sincere sexual
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.