Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Snarles_Barkley and tens of thousands of members now!

Snarles_Barkley: My love is bigger than your love!
Username : Snarles_Barkley
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 35
Seeking: Gay Man 20 - 59
Located in : Quincy, IL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Arts + Culture Location : Any where next to you
Idk, probably go to a nice local place to eat, mostly likely ethnic, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Chinese. Then maybe go to a park or for a drive and smoke a little herbage. Then go to a bar, concert, or movie and spend the next few hours inspecting each other's mouths with our tongues. Lol. Then afterwards go for a nice drive or walk some place where we could enjoy some privacy and some herbage. Idk, I am a pretty cheap date and not difficult to impress.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a super awesome guy looking for some new buddies or maybe something more. I am a bit shy and very open minded and adventurous. I love to travel, cook, play games on meh xbox and PC, getting a Playstation soon. I love to party, drink, smoke, 420 and cigs. I love music, movies, good TV, mostly HBO, books, and comics. I am a big nerd and a bit of a snob.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: Prefer not to say
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.