Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact RMC6986 and tens of thousands of members now!

RMC6986: Waterfalls and Miracles
Username : RMC6986
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 28
Seeking: Gay Man 26 - 36
Located in : East Sandwich, MA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : Park
Anything public from a park on a walk to a corner at Starbucks- I'm open to meeting anywhere. A first date however, I always find the movies to be a bad start since you can't talk and get to know each other so the more public place where we can have good conversation the better.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Soooo... I like rollerblading, going out on the town for an evening of fun, staying in cuddling watching a movie or attempting to cook, going out with my friends, running or walking the canal, and I have a passion for Mary Lou's Coffee.... second best is Starbucks!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Pop / Top 40; Alternative; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Rollerblading, Running, Movies, Political Biographies, Traveling (top 5 places are: Brazil, India, New Zealand, Israel and Egypt)
My dislikes: sea food,
Keywords: Smiling, Happy, Perky, Unique, Genuine,
We should go on a date if: You think there might be something there based of what you read and you have the courage and guts to ask me out.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.