Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Martin2025 and tens of thousands of members now!

Username : Martin2025
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 20
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 45
Located in : Phoenix, AZ, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: Arizona, United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Photography
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Country; Rap / Hip Hop
Do you practise safe sex?: Only when they bring protection
My hobbies & interests: Go have lots fun
My dislikes: . Shy boys. Mean hearts
My questions to matches / friends: Sex
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Sexy. Freaky funny
My favorite jokes: Knock knock
We should go on a date if: Got money I'm fun to be around with tell jokes my sexy clothes n free head everytime ...
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
single guy
I like to play basket ball when I'm not working n listen. Too a lot music I wear women clothes shoes n make up on datenight like going too movies work all week n party on weekends ...

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.