Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact MNGuy77 and tens of thousands of members now!

MNGuy77: Now Taking Soul Mate Applications Apply With In!
Username : MNGuy77
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 36
Seeking: Gay Man 24 - 48
Located in : Thief River Falls, MN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Im open on this.
I would have to say going out to eat at some kind of restaurant...as long as its not the dollar menu at McDonalds! Afterwards either go to a movie, or a nice walk by the river, beach, park, or where ever. Have a nice conversation about anything and everything. After that we could dance and have a few drinks or call it a night witha kiss and maybe a invite to come inside and hold each other as we talk and get to know each other some more along with a few ma  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I truly hate this...talking about me part. So I'm a 36 year old sagitarious, single, Latino/Irish male from North Western Minnesota born and raised. I've traveled a lot, experienced a lot of different things, explored, lived in some large cities to rural America too working in assorted industries... which I'll explain later. Basically I grew up a small town guy who prefere to live in a city instead!
Generally it boils down too this guys...I've done so much in my life and experienced so much, too being well rounded and cultured, experiences of the good, the bad, the ugly, the insane...true story; and so on. My Grammer/punctuation sucks by the way so please feel free to laugh at me on that cuz even I do! :-O As I was saying it all boils down too I'm 36 year old guy and still single! For really no reason except I currently live in rural America of Ice Berg Sub Zero Minnesota... in other words guys I must let you know I am one guy who is for sure willing to relocate if the relationship got  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Details about my job: Currently in Customer Service/Food I also have and occasionally work in the entertainment industry like acting, singing, dancing. Writer, DJ, Artist. I have my diploma in Wedding Consulting. Experience in Interior Design. Also Certified CNA.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: I abstract paint, pencil portrait drawing, interior design, dancing, music, cars, I like to write poems, songs, and I'm writing my first Novel currently even though I suck at grammer and punctuation. Video games, spending time w/my cat Armani. Traveling, sight seeing, movies, art, art galleries, going to the gym, djing as in making my own music/beats to my written songs and singing. When I have time to do anything above!
My dislikes: People who judge u right away before u get to have a conversation with them. Dont judge a book by its cover. Not everyone can be perfect, most imperfections are easy to deal with and or can be chamged depending on what it is.
Keywords: Unstoppable warrior
My favorite jokes: I can never remember any jokes. But my life is always seemsto be interesting lately so iI'm sure I'm full of aweful to hilarious things to tell.
We should go on a date if: I'm one of a kind. A rare gay man in the hey stack that almost everyone is looking for in a package when it comes to being artistic to being multi talented in many things, intelligent, cultured, experienced, lived, traveled, great looking, educated, too greatness in the bedroom! ;-) I'm always over looked because m not tall enough, slim enough, wear my glasses more then my contacts, I have a goatee and guys who dont like facial hair, not rich enough to u name it/ive been thru it. Sick of it like me for who I am inside as well as outside.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
feel free to ask me anything i will be a honest open book.
My favorite sports are hockey and rugby. Favorite color is blue. Favorite food is italian. I like cars. I love sex. Been told I'm fantastic at kissing, giving head, and one heck of a power bottom when real horned up. I have a goatee. Ears pierced, tattoo on my upper right arm , and a sleeve tattoo on my left arm. My tongue ring hole may still be open still. It was burned open on day one of it being pierced due to very hot cappuccino. I'm masculine kind of guy I would catagoeize myself as. I have some hair on my body but I'm far from a gorilla. Most the time I shave it off. I take care of myself best I can. Need a husband to help keep me in line on that!! I have been thinking about starting my own business as a wedding consultant/party pkanner and Interior Designer but will see later in the future. I have a lot going on now with my art and other things right now.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.