Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Kld1967 and tens of thousands of members now!

Kld1967: Well I am here...just waiting for the one, where are you?
Username : Kld1967
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 46
Seeking: Gay Man 21 - 50
Located in : Orlando, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : All depends on the mood
For a get to know each other dinner date we can hit a nice Italian restaurant, or a Sushi restaurant. For a romantic dinner date how about dinner on the Atlantic or the Gulf near the water so we can listen to the water and go for a walk on the beach after dinner. After a few dates then we can attempt a stay at home dinner that we can both work on to see how we mesh in the kitchen and domestic compatablitlies.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I will being by being myself because I can't be anyone else. I am a simple guy who looks for the simple pleasures in life. I am making my life how I want it to be and hope it can include someone special. I can be brutally honest sometimes to a fault. If you ask, I will tell you, so be ready for an answer. Honesty and integrity go a long way. I am like an onion with many layers, and perhaps you could be the one who learns those levels. I am a hopeless romantic, so be ready. I love quiet times alone with that special someone perhaps making a nice dinner together then snuggling in for a great movie. There are slo those moments I love to go out and enjoy an evening out, but not too much into the club scene. I love camping, hiking, canoe or kayaking. Trying to get myself back into the bicycle as well. I try to keep fit as I feel that is important not only to me, but for my partner as well. I want to look my best for him as well as myself. I love going for a drive with no destination in mind  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to most
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: On the average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: Travel weekly, so please understand I may not always be there, but I am still a full time partner
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Not much of a sports enthusiast, but not opposed to watching a game. Actually find going to a baseball game to be quite relaxing. Love hiking, and camping. Going for drives with the top down and the music playing, and the beach.
My questions to matches / friends: Are you able to roll up the sleeves and get dirty working outside, then hop in the shower to get ready for a nice evening out? Wine....Red/White? Can you drive or ride in a car for more than two hours without stopping?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Dynamic, Romantic, Compassionate, Humble
My favorite jokes: One day I am going to wake up dead, so until that day comes I may as well enjoy.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.