Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
More than
hiv gay members!

Join GKiss for FREE to contact Kerederek and tens of thousands of members now!

Kerederek: Have a laid back approch 2 life
Username : Kerederek
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 67
Seeking: Gay Man 35 - 59
Located in : Ellesmere Port, England - Cheshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Ellsmere port or liverpool some were nice
Go out casual dress for a meal and a drink i dont drink but dont mind others that its give and take in life
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a naturlist wen everpossible pref 24/7 seeking some one who is happy with their make up being gay is good and fun with the right man then marriage
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me

Copyright © 2001 — 2014 All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.