Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Kengkiss and tens of thousands of members now!

Kengkiss: Time to add more fun, less work to my life
Username : Kengkiss
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 49
Seeking: Gay Man 33 - 59
Located in : Vero Beach, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch
Meet for Lunch or early dinner. Have a good conversation and hopefully feel an attraction and interest in each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I tend to be task oriented and enjoy the fruits of accomplishing goals. I like exploring new places, dining, working on home improvements, reading a good book in the shade at the beach or near a pool. I like wildlife, animals, dogs, architecture, travel and more. I grew up on a small farm and miss it, but wouldn’t trade my current role for it full time. I tend to have many friends, but only a very few close friends. I’m close to my family and am out to all. I like to cook and care for my friends and family. I’m not currently in a romantic relationship and would like to have someone that enjoys company, friendship, and likely sex if we hit it off. If not, no one can have too many friends.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to most
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
Keywords: caring, helpful, decison maker, advisor, friend
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.