Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Josh97 and tens of thousands of members now!

Josh97: "Love all, trust a few, and do wrong to none"
Username : Josh97
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 18
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 22
Located in : Amsterdam, NY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Anywhere
A place like star bucks would be a nice place to go to when going on your first date with someone. <3
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a lover of reading, learning,and exploring places I have never been before. My passions in life are the fine arts, piano, and helping those in need in the world. I am a sweet person to everyone, but when my generosity is taken advantage of, and when I am upset about something, I will let you know how I feel about you. If you need a shoulder to lean on, I will always be by your side and we can both get through the problem together. My dream in life would be achieving the goal of being a concert pianist and a music teacher, and to find love that would last not for a season but for a life time. :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s)
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Details about my job: Getting ready for collage.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Does not apply
My hobbies & interests: I am interested in music, reading, going out for runs, cooking, dancing for fun, drawing, traveling, learning, and being exposed to new horizons that the world and can show me!!!!!! <3
My dislikes: I don't like it when I am being lied to, and I also dislike when your favorite song comes on when you are getting out of the car, it is funny how that happens. And truly do not like it when a house is dirty and disgusting, it must be clean at all times.
My questions to matches / friends: Have you ever lied about who you are to anyone?
Answer my questions now!
My favorite jokes: I am still learning some jokes right now, so I really don't know which joke is my favorite yet..... Hahahahaha!!!!!!!!
We should go on a date if: If we have common interests, close to common interests with each other, or learning to find common interests with each other.
My relationship history: 0 (number of past relationships)
I have never been in a relationship before but, I do know what I want out of it and that would be a guy that is serious about the relationship.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.