Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Jodorisio91 and tens of thousands of members now!

Jodorisio91: Looking for love
Username : Jodorisio91
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 23
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 30
Located in : Pueblo, CO, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Museums and Galleries
Well it does not have to be a museum but the dinner and movie thing is over played so something different and I love art and museums lol
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello my name is James. I am 22 years old and I was born in Colorado Springs but raised in Pueblo Colorado. I am a very vibrant and fun individual. I always have a smile for everyone, people tell me my smile lights up a room so I will take that as a compliment. I love to do many things and hobbies but I love to read, you will always find me with a book. When im not reading or working I am spending time with my cousins who I am very close with they are like my siblings. We will do almost anything from shopping to bowling lol every memory I have has one of them in it. I attended PCC for 2 years majoring in psychology and social work and leadership but decided to take a break and work for a semester at Loves. I have worked there for about 4 months now and its something different every day lol. I am a huge animal lover, dogs more than anything. I am on this site hoping it can help me meet new peolpe and hopefully the person I am going to spend the rest of my life with.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: MY hobbies and interests are reading and spending time with my cousins and best friend doing all kinds of crazy things.
My dislikes: Some of the things I don't like that annoy me are when people are rude to you for no reason, I just don't understand people sometimes its just treat others the way you wanted to be treated.
Keywords: happy, vibrant, loving, caring, warm
My favorite jokes: I really don't have any favorite jokes lol
We should go on a date if: We should go on a date and get to know each other better if your looking for someone who is loyal and loving. Someone who puts 100% or more into a relationship.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.