Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact IDIC01 and tens of thousands of members now!

IDIC01: Looking for friends .. then?
Username : IDIC01
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 52
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 55
Located in : Mission Viejo, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : Your place or mine?
Not really into either walking or hiking but this is the closest I could find on the menu. Am, however, very much into cycling. Meet at a civil hour, ride for about two hours. As traffic permits, we can ride side by side and get to know one another. Quick shower. Head out for a light lunch. We can call it a day and decide if and when we want to see each other again.

If we really hit it off, we can take in a movie / play and then decide where to go from the  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just looking for what's out there.

Am fairly conservative so if that does work for you, move on.

Do not take myself as serious as I do others. But, if we click, I am fiercely loyal.

I possess a somewhat dark sense of humor ... not to be confused with cruelty. If you don't have limits of what you consider decent, again, probably not a good fit with me.

I am VERY pleased the rules of this site prohibit posting pictures on this profile. I know you have one. Brag about something, anything else.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s)
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Film: action, sci-fi (duh; see my user ID), historical documentaries, drama and intelligent comedies
TV: see film
Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, American
My dislikes: Again, honesty time.
-- Not into spicy food
-- Again, though I am very much a man, I have an active brain. And, that active brain can convey what I need to convey without using profanity. If this is not you, well, it really will not work.
Keywords: Kind, caring and practical (not exactly Playgirl material but honesty counts, right?)
My favorite jokes: Would prefer to know what you think is funny. I will build on that, as appropriate.
We should go on a date if: you are looking to find a friend, first. And, then if we click ... who knows?
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Would be nice if you enjoy reading
"Hunting Eichmann" is my current read. Real history but it reads like a spy novel.

Am also somewhat an Anglophile. I know more about the English monarchy than my own family history. Kind of sad, huh?

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.