Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Hsswed65 and tens of thousands of members now!

Hsswed65: Swedish man born 65 searching for some funny friends or more
Username : Hsswed65
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 48
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 40
Located in : Alicante, SP01, Spain
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : A nice restaurant pending on what kind of done my
First date will be a restaurant visit of some kind and than a nice walk and having a coffee sitting and talking about what we can interchange with each other and how we want to go further.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Very open minded man with lots of both good and bad experience of relationships. Great heart but not to blue eyed either. Searching for funny and honest guys for first of all friendship and we go from there you never know before what will happen. You have to like animals but also traveling or going out but not in the meaning discos and partying all of the time. I have a quite good sence but dry humor. I hate snakes, spiders and other creepy things. About music i can take almost everything except techno i Just can't stand it. I don't accept any drugs i have already had a relationship with those problems and will not in there again. If you need to know more you Just have to ask. I handle all Scandinavian language except finish than i speak English, Spanish and some German. Love to talk to all kind of people but avoid femal. About sex i Just love gentle and normal sex nothing rough and hardcore or similar things. Love to you all with big Kisses. Bo
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: Skane Lan, Sweden
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, and I don't want children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Below average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: I have different types of jobs at the same time. Working with hardening and pool cleaning plus that i am interpreter for the clients to help them post out their things.
Language: Danish; English; German; Norwegian; Spanish; Swedish
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Folk Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Elvis; Alternative; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: Once in a while
My hobbies & interests: My hobbies are animals the home and cooking even baking.
My dislikes: Drugs and to much alcohol. People who lies. Techno music.
My questions to matches / friends: Are you drug free and a non alcoholic?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Nice, good hearted, honest
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.