Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Honest1 and tens of thousands of members now!

Honest1: Tired of lonesome want fun and travel
Username : Honest1
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 61
Seeking: Gay Man 35 - 67
Located in : Rock Island, IL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : TGIF or similar
Lunches are okay. But only if the person the date is to be with is that same person shown in a profile photo. No Fakes. Tired of bullshit games.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm friendly to everyone. Have no bigotries. I'm told that I have a great sense of humor. Friends tell me that I am intelligent. I look about 10 years younger than I am and like being with younger guys because it keeps me focused on my own health and desire to look nice for my friend or partner...maybe. I don't follow sports, hang in bars, or live in a recliner. I like outdoor activities e.g., biking, hiking, photography, travel, cooking, Italian and Indian foods, cultural things to a degree and willing to try new things. I'm not a liar. I am in a long distance relationship with a younger man and both of us are becoming too aware that each others futures are so much different in terms of time dimension. I feel we're drifting because of it after 6 years. Getting tired of being alone. I want someone who is self supporting and unselfish. I want someone who is happy and educated such that conversations can be had on a wide variety of subjects. I am a gay anomaly in that I can never lean to  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.