Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact HawaiianDaddy and tens of thousands of members now!

HawaiianDaddy: Fun Loving Daddy Living in Paradise!
Username : HawaiianDaddy
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 57
Seeking: Gay Man 30 - 65
Located in : Honolulu, HI, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Mokuleia Beach
A day of sunning at my favorite nude beach, relaxing and getting to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a man who loves to live large and share the joys of life with someone who shares my interests and love of life! I'm a VERY good friend and an insatiable lover. Last relationship was with a narcissist. I learned my lesson there! LOL I live a very relaxed and casual life. I love going to movies, hanging out and having a beer or martini with my friends. LOVE to travel, dining out, cooking and hanging out naked on the beach. If any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, and I don't want children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: I'm a Realtor
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Once in a while
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.