Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Down2Mixx09 and tens of thousands of members now!

Down2Mixx09: Ready To Have A New Beginning and New Memories
Username : Down2Mixx09
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 23
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 35
Located in : Euless, TX, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies Location : AMC Northpark etc...
Go out to dinner to a nice restaurant then head to a movie where we might cuddle or hold hands.. Then end the night walking out on the town ,maybe head to a bar for a drink . Then end if lucky with a kiss!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a 22 year old professional who is currently going to school to pursue medicine. When I have time from work and school I like to spend my time being active and enjoying what life has to offer.. I love playing basketball, soccer ,and football and spend time watching these sports on tv ( college and pro). I workout out and eat pretty healthy,but i do love my burgers from time to time. If you every do have the chance to meet me, you would find out that I'm not the stereotype that everyone sees me as.. I have a big heart and tend to wear my feelings on my sleeves but I have learn to also use my intuition also since just listening to my heart got me burn in the past. I have many goals, I hope to skydive in the near future and travel to Europe but the main goal is to graduate and become a doctor (which I'm close to completing ). If you want to know more about me send me a msg
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I currently a student and A Response Agent For Lexus
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: I love to hang with friends , cooking, listening to music, traveling, extreme sports: like skydiving, dancing, and hanging with family.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.