Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Daniel17452 and tens of thousands of members now!

Daniel17452: Looking to share my life with someone special
Username : Daniel17452
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 27
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 36
Located in : Chattanooga, TN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Anywhere really. I think a date to a nice restaurant where we could just sit and get to know each other would be great!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well, to start I am a US Army Veteran and currently going back to school for a degree in Social Work. I am a fun, loving, caring and honest individual who has been through a lot in my life. Because of this, while I might seem youngish, I was kind of forced to mature a hell of a lot faster than normal.

I like video games, reading, writing, music, and just hanging out with friends.

I know this isn't much, but I am awful at these sorts of things. If there is anything you would like to know, just ask! If you are respectful, I will answer bearly anything you want to know.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My questions to matches / friends: Hat are your dreams and goals in life?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.