Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Chris_1125 and tens of thousands of members now!

Chris_1125: Hey drop a msg I don't bite :)
Username : Chris_1125
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 21
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 28
Located in : Cardiff, Wales - Glamorgan, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Restaurants, Walks, Bars, Cinemas or just grabbing a Coffee. I'd prefer to be somewhere where I could get to know my date.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi I'm Chris I'm 20 years old, Living in Cardiff in Wales.
I hate doing these so gonna keep it short and sweet I'd describe myself as realistic, slightly shy, easy going, friendly, caring, nice although I admit I can have my moments lol so just a pretty normal guy so I think... Lol anything else you want to know about me just ask or we could talk more over a drink or something :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Details about my job: I work in Retail
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Most of the time
My hobbies & interests: Hanging Out, Watching TV & Films, cinema, clubbing, games, music, walks, jogging
My dislikes: Wouldn't really be able to say unless it happened
Keywords: Friendly, Caring, Slightly Shy, Sociable, Realistic
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.