Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Cheytech and tens of thousands of members now!

Cheytech: expanding my horizons
Username : Cheytech
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 20
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 41
Located in : Fort Washakie, WY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies Location : Casino?
id just like o go out to something that showed a small bit of who you are...like movies are good. you can usually gauge someone upon what movie genres they enjoy the most
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im a deep video game player and guitar player. im random at times and do have my problems, as everyone does. im very open with beliefs and very talkitive. im on facebook alot soooo you can find me there :D i know im friendly and very forward. ive been searching for a guy whom will love me for my quarks and valued attributes. someone who can laugh at stuff not many others can...and is humorous and light about situations that can quickly cause stress. i love to watch family guy and amarican dad ^^
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Out: Out to most
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Large
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, and I want more pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Does not apply
My hobbies & interests: guitaar and listening to music as well as creating music and writing poems
My dislikes: i absolutly hate stuck up gay guys. them ones who think they are all that and a bag of skittles
Keywords: out going, well balnced and appropriately protective
My favorite jokes: i like dirty ones and clean ones...if they arent cheesy
We should go on a date if: you want someone whos selfless and generous and wont fight even if physically assaulted but would kick the shit outta the guy if they hit my date
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.