Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact CGworrior and tens of thousands of members now!

CGworrior: Hey there boys chat me up or call
Username : CGworrior
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 23
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 50
Located in : Winona, MN, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Any local bowling alley or buffet
You pay or I don't go and tip 30% more if the bus boy is hot. I also like going to public parks and people watching.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a small guy who loves to be held by a big man tall man. i like drinking beer and enjoying the night life and am looking for someone who will get down and party at me. I am blond hair with blue eyes and love to get a little physical sometimes. i want someone who will be able to show me a good time and who can hold me while we watch my favorite movies, such as Harry Potter and Lord of the rings. I am a friendly low key personality who is looking for someone to help fill the loss of his former cat.
love,
CG
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
Currently travelling in: Aizjrayjkes Rajons, Latvia
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Trying to quit
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Putting in strenuous hours at my home office as an emerging latex emporium startup
Language: English; Hebrew; Japanese; Korean; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, and I want more pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Elvis
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
My hobbies & interests: Eating, Beer, Playing with my cat and big ronnie at the same time
My dislikes: I dislike people who wake me from my hibernation, doing all the work in the sack
Keywords: Everyday is free ball friday / beauty sleep I need it
My favorite jokes: Anything is funny when I am drunk
We should go on a date if: You buy me all the drinks and food, also I don't have a car sold it for more cats and latex and one red ball gag
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
What I like to do on Friday nights
Get drunk, make money, order Eerberts and Gerberts, puke and ralley, find someone to make out with in that order

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.