Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact BDnBama and tens of thousands of members now!

BDnBama: Mature gwm sub desires Mature gwm TOP for LTR!
Username : BDnBama
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 59
Seeking: Gay Man 44 - 66
Located in : Birmingham, AL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Museums and Galleries Location : Birmingham Museum of Art
For a first date I thought it might be interesting to do something cultural. Start out going to the museum here in town and then take in some of the diverse art galleries that are located in Birmingham. Afterwards we could go to one of the great local restaurants for a light meal.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Southern born & bred, outdoor lover, raised on a farm, not afraid of hard work or getting my hands dirty, enjoy gardening(vegetable & flower), camping out under the stars, star-gazing, skinny-dipping, & taking care of my Man's wants, needs & desires. My interests include rides through the countryside, tending my gardens, Country/Western music(especially the Men), mountains, hills, lakes & streams. Spending time in the barn, smelling the aroma of fresh cut hay. The smell and feel of leather boots & wide belts with big buckles & the softness of a well-worn & used bandana. Bear hugs & long deep passionate kisses on my neck and mouth.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to some
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Large
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Methodists
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Jazz / Blues; Country
Do you practise safe sex?: I'd rather not say
Keywords: Caring, compassionate, kind-hearted, sweet-spirited & rebellious!
We should go on a date if: You are curious to find out about a true born & bred Southern gentleman. Someone who opens doors for others(car & other doors). Someone who is very respectful of others no matter their age, race or religion. A man who tries very hard not to show discrimination towards another fellow human being.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: My favorite sport is college football, my favorite team is the Alabama Crimson Tide and my favorite magazine is Sports Illustrated.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.