Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Andy_0 and tens of thousands of members now!

Username : Andy_0
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 34
Seeking: Gay Man 27 - 38
Located in : Preston, England - Lancashire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : not too far from both of us, would be fair
Somewhere where we would both feel comfortable, and no pressure on us. Maybe over a drink in a pub or bar
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey guys, im Andy 34,i'm a bit of a babyface but am very genuine. I'm bisexual,and looking to meet gay or bisexual guys. Im a honest, genuine person and am looking for the same. Relatively new to all this, so looking for a guy who isn't going to rush anything. Guys with a good sense of humour are a must for me. I'm near to preston, if not quite in it! Love to work out, keep fit and in shape. Love my music, all tastes really, so you gotta like your music if were to get on! Im looking for kinda round my own age, not too old or young please! Friendships, and romance are what im here for, not into any flings, one night stands or perverts, thankyou very much! Looking for single gay or bi guys for friendships and romance, lets see what happens really.

Tata, and hope to chat soon!

Andy
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Tell you more when we chat! It pays the bills and I enjoy it!
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My dislikes: Ignorance, intolerance and angry people, stay away!
My questions to matches / friends: Not to sure what to put! I tend to think more in a actual live situation
Answer my questions now!
My favorite jokes: I don't really know!
We should go on a date if: You are genuine, honest, gsoh and are single! You like a wide range of music too

Oh and prefer clean shaven or a bit of stubble on a guys face to be honest, sorry you hairy guys!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.