Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact AndrewCan30 and tens of thousands of members now!

AndrewCan30: I wear socks that match and I love my mom
Username : AndrewCan30
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 31
Seeking: Gay Man 25 - 45
Located in : Canmore, AB, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Blanket Fort
Instead of the typical dining by candlelight at a fancy restaurant, why dont we do something a little more creative on our date night? Hark back to the good old days of making blanket forts in your room––the coziness you felt, the security, but at the same time sense of adventure you experienced “camping out” at home. Lets make a love fort.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.

I'm dorky and passionate.

Old fashioned to a certain degree. I laugh every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and Coffee. Campfires. A challenge. I love movies. Inspirational people.

An interesting facts about me:

I was taught Reiki in Scotland, where I lived for two years.


Six things I could never do without:

Great food
Music
5 Senses
Love
Sex
Adrenaline


I am crazy, stupid, and charming.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; Alternative; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My questions to matches / friends: If you were to be eaten by cannibal, how would you like to be prepaired?
Have you ever traveled around another country alone?
Do you prefer the people in your life to be simple or complex?
Do you like the taste of beer?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.