Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact AlbertCatalunya and tens of thousands of members now!

AlbertCatalunya: Howdy everyone!
Username : AlbertCatalunya
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 21
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 45
Located in : Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
 
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Anywhere
It depends but it can be anywhere. At a café in the afternoon; a brunch in a good bistro, or even for some drinks at a posh pub.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
What about myself? Well, I am optimistic, perfectionist, outspoken, straightforward, spontaneous, honest, and diplomatic by all means. I strongly defend what I believe in. I'm into philanthropy. People tell me I smile a lot.
Can't stand people who pretend something they're not, as well as who disrupts the policies of etiquette and protocol.
Currently I'm a 4th year Architecture & Interior Design student.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Sexy partner(s); Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Out: Please ask me
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
HIV status: Please ask me
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Architecture / Design
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Details about my job: I am architect and interior designer student. Even though I'm still an undergraduate, I work as an architect at a company. I have a very demanding and busy schedule.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Rugby, Polo, Art & Architecture, languages, cultures, travelling.
My dislikes: Bad grammar. I'm not kidding, that is a total turn off for me.
My questions to matches / friends: What are your goals and aspirations?
Where do you see yourself in 10 years from now?
Do you practice safe sex?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: If you and I feel like it.
My relationship history: 2 (number of past relationships)
If you feel like you really need to know this, ask me then.

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.