Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact Ajdesand and tens of thousands of members now!

Ajdesand: Hey there! I'm looking for a great person!
Username : Ajdesand
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 19
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 25
Located in : Blackwood, NJ, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Panera Bread
We could go to Panera Bread, enjoy a nice meal and learn about each other. If we both like what we have learned, we then can take a stroll through the strip of stores including DSW, Petsmart, Michaels Arts+Crafts, and Wal-Mart. And we can sit on a nice bench talk some more and then go to one if our homes and if we feel passionate exchange hugs and enjoy each others company.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi there! I'm a really quiet but hot person (not conceited). I am more bisexual, but I find guys to be cute. I haven't completely come out to my parents and siblings yet about me being bi/gay since they would hate me if I did. However my mom knows I'm bi and loves it... anyway outta the nerdy weird things....I love to go shopping!!! I ONLY buy brand name clothes starting at like Adidas and Nike extending up to big designers. I'm very GQ but I'm not pompous about it. I know not everyone can get these things and I am forever grateful!! I am adventurous I love going places and seeing new things! I am not social though it takes a lot for me to trust since my heart has been broken since I was 12 :(((
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Not out
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Shopping, driving my car, spending time with my family, singing and recording music!
Keywords: Sweet, sensitive, passionate, honest, loyal, trustworthy, responsible, intelligent, unique and funny.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.