Gay Date Ideas
Gay Forums
Gay Blogs
Gay Fashion Show
STD Support
Daily Gay News
 
More than
78,000
hiv gay members!


Join GKiss for FREE to contact ATMerg and tens of thousands of members now!

ATMerg: Could you be my ever after...?
Username : ATMerg
Identity & Age: Gay Man, 21
Seeking: Gay Man 18 - 25
Located in : Stockbridge, GA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
I don't have any preconceived ideas for a first date. I just want to be able to talk and get to know the person I'm with.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Andrew. I am a fun loving and easy going guy. I am a major arts fanatic! I love any kind of music and tend to burst out in random song. Also I have a huge passion for photography and writing poetry. :) And I have this thing about being a hopeless romantic. Jussayin'
I am a huge fan of sarcasm and quick wit. So if that's a problem...don't message me. This whole online dating thing is not my favorite thing but I'm really wanting to meet more people. Whether for dating or friendships, I'm needing a change of scene. :)
If you wanna know anything feel free to ask. I'm an open book!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
Recreational drugs status: None
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Out: Out to everyone
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
HIV status: HIV-
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I currently work at Publix.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
Do you practise safe sex?: Yes, always
My hobbies & interests: Photography
Writing
Music
Reading
Outdoors
Dancing (Though I'm not the best)
My dislikes: Liars
People who play head games/Hard to get
Not a fan of most rap music. (Have to be in the mood for it)
Keywords: Artsy, Genuine, Easy-going, Loving
We should go on a date if: If you live close by and wanna get to know a sweet loving guy that doesn't play games and is ready for something real and serious.
My relationship history: Please ask me

 
Copyright © 2001 — 2014 GKiss.com. All rights reserved.

GKiss does not conduct background checks on the members of this website.